chat_2 Skip to main content
Logo
Logo
Back to website
English (United States)
  1. Hitched.co.uk
  2. Vendors
  3. Leads & Enquiries
Articles in this section
  • Can I delete a message or attachment after sending it?
  • What happens if I don't respond to an enquiry?
  • How to find and restore archived enquiries
  • How to confirm a booking and identify a couple
  • How to add email addresses that receive enquiries
  • Understanding enquiry statuses and closures
  • How to export your enquiries to Excel
  • How to create and use Answer Templates
  • Do you offer a public API to manage leads?
  • Top Questions regarding Vendor Leads
  • See more

Can I delete a message or attachment after sending it?

Messages and attachments sent to couples cannot be deleted or recalled once sent.

Please review your messages and attachments carefully before sending, as you won't be able to undo the action.

Terms of use Privacy Policy Cookie Notice

© Hitched.co.uk

Powered by Zendesk